The Deets:

Join Catiebelle & Community on Zoom for

Dynamic Vinyasa for Self-Embodiment

Wednesdays at 3:00pm pacific / 6:00pm eastern
Sundays at 9:00am pacific / 12:00pm eastern

Curiosity and play are Catiebelle’s middle names! If you are ready to un-stuck yourself from the isolation blues, get creative and fun with your yoga practice, experience soul-soothing sacred mantras, tune-in to muscles you didn’t even know you had, all while immersing yourself in a loving and supportive community of women from around the world – this is the class for you. 

Catiebelle will guide you through a flow meant to balance discipline and fluidity, moving and directing the subtle energies in your body for a deeper awakening and understanding of the Self, as well as the great elements of Nature we are made of. Weaving through dynamic sequences, you will build heat, strength and flexibility, expanding your notions of what is possible, on and off the mat. Gentle assists and adjustments will be verbally cued, helping bring you into deeper alignment with your physical and energetic body, however we invite you to always honor your body & modify as you need – you are your greatest teacher.

Classes will be held on Zoom. Bring your yoga mat, two yoga blocks, a warm mug of water, and a journal for personal reflections at the end. All are invited to stay after for community conversations with our sacred Wednesday evening Sangha!

Access to live weekly Vinyasa classes and the replay are available to all YSC Members!

 

88e6cf6e-1509-412a-bef2-fae9e578f2fc.jpg